The Aficionado auction winners get to wear the embroidered black jacket and join the illustrious company of generous

Taste the Good Life Aficionados. All of the money raised during the live Aficionado auction goes directly to the charity.

The Aficionado Award goes to the highest bidder in the live auction at the end of the evening. 

We appreciate the generosity of our Aficionados


Dr. Jim Gregory

Mr. Pete Dochinez

Mr. Joseph Salpietro

Dr. Nick Trombetta  

Mr. Joseph A. Sinclair

Mr. Tom Baumann

Mr. Pete Maida

Mr. Pat Hampson

Mr. James Colucci

Ms. Megan Sinclair

Dr. Genevieve Everett

Mr. Imre Lancz

Mr. Richard Cassidy

Mr. Thomas Simunich

Ms. Monica Farabaugh

Mr. John Watson

Mr. Tom Graf

Mr. Michael Allen

Mr. Ralph Santarcangelo 

Dr. Hassan Amhaz

Mrs. Mandy Amhaz

Trustmont Group.png

Dr. James Gregory

Taste the Good Life Aficonado


Spring 2020 Beneficiary

Blood Science Foundation_Tagline.png

Through philanthropy and grant making, support Vitalant in fulfilling their mission to advance cutting edge research, provide a safe and ample blood supply and meet the needs of the healthcare communities, patients and donors they support in Pennsylvania, Illinois, West Virginia and Ohio.

Link Pictures - Blood Science Foundation

Spring 2020 Taste the Good Life

Photos by Roger Kerekes - Burns Photography